Baby Lips Moisturizing Lip Balm Review

babylipscover

So I bought this out of desperation last month at the store when I was sick and am actually glad I bought this. I would give it a 7/10 overall.

Pros:

  • Keeps lips moisturized
  • You get that silky feeling
  • Clear; No pigment option. (If you are like me and strongly dislike the original pigmented baby lips.
  • Don’t need much. One or two swipes should be enough.
  • Has a nice fruity smell

Cons:

  • Maybelline’s Website states that it lasts for a full 8 hours… I say it lasts about four without eating or drinking anything.

Overall I am still using it and like it a lot. I’m using it over my EOS lip balm now but I don’t know if I would buy it again. I might just switch back to EOS until that runs out. 7/10.

babylipsback

3 thoughts on “Baby Lips Moisturizing Lip Balm Review

Leave a Reply

