My First Haul!

Hello! I am back with a haul that I have been working on for you guys. This is my first time trying so please let me know whatcha think in the comments down below! On to the show… 

IMG_0699
baremincollage
First off is Bare Minerals Up Close & Beautiful. I actually bought this for only $20 at Ulta for their 21 Days of Beauty promotion. It includes their Prime Time Foundation Prime, Originial Foundation Broad Spectrum SPF 15, Concealer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 (I received Bisque in this box), Mineral Veil Finishing Powder, and two brushes  their Mini Full Brush and their Mini Concealer Brush.
IMG_0707
Next is Anastasia’s Brow Whiz in Dark Brown. I’ve been tossing the idea of buying this for a few weeks now and am glad to get to try it.
IMG_0710
Next is some Essie nail polish in the colors Power Clutch and A Cut Above. I’ve been wanting a really nice gray nail polish and I really liked Power Clutch. It’s not too dark but just right. A Cut Above was an impulsive buy that I really like so far.
IMG_0714
I’ve heard a lot of blogger-hype about Benefit’s Roller Lash mascara so I gave in but I have really high expectations for this product so I’ll let you know if I really like it.
IMG_0719
My friend Nicole suggested that I buy a purple stick so I went ahead and bought Maybelline’s Rebel Bloom lipstick in Lilac Flush. It a very vivid creamy lipstick that doesn’t dry out your lips and I completely forgot it was on after awhile.
amazinggracecollage
I have been wanting Amazing Grace’s whipped body creme forever it seems. It’s perfect that I was able to get it before summer, because the smell really reminds me of sun lotion and the beach. Worth every penny. *To be clear, it doesn’t smell like cheap, annoying-smelling sun lotion.
stilasoulCollage
Last but not least I bought the Stila Soul palette. I have been wanting this ever since I discovered it off of my favorite blogger a while back. It is very rosy with a few great neutrals and it comes with 5 matte colors and 7 shimmer colors. As if I wasn’t complete obsessed with rosy tones, it comes in this tasteful gold and rose gold packaging that is great for just sticking in your purse on the go. If you can’t tell already, this is my favorite product from this whole haul. I mean come on it even comes with an inspiring quote…
 “Since love grows within you, so beauty grows. For love is the beauty of the soul.” – Saint Augustine
 And with that I am in love. I’m such a sucker for words. I really hoped you enjoy my haul, and please comment down below tell me what is your favorite and if you would like me to do another. If you like for me to do something else that is totally fine.
hauloutro
21 thoughts on “My First Haul!

  1. asalwaysnicole says:

    I must resist urge to shop >.< Let me know how the roller lash works out for you. I've been wanting to try it but I have so many mascaras right now that I keep telling myself that I don't need it. I'm curious about the amazing grace though. I've never been a big fan of philosophy products. Let me know what you think of after you try it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

