Coffee. Tea. Talk About Where You’ve Been.

Hello! I have been MIA for about a week now I think. I have been having a really hard time these last couple of days and wanted to confirm that I am still here! This blog has not been abandoned. I repeat this blog has not been abandoned.

Actually I have been working on the blog in little bits and pieces. Just not an actual post. For instance I have changed up the home page a little bit and I really like it so far. It gives it more purpose than just to sit there.Β I have also added my email to the contacts section of my blog for any of you who have questions or are just feeling bored.

I do have posts planned. One will be posted hopefully soon and the others will have to wait for the bad weather to clear up a bit. Β Until then I will be tweaking my site, adjusting the small things, and I will be frequenting my social media. Particularly my instagram and twitter accounts if you are curious please find me! I’d love to see what you have posted!

It’s so hard to believe that there are over 160 followers here! Like holy cow! I’m so grateful. I’m thinking about doing a giveaway soon… What do you guys think? Do you think I should do a giveaway and from where? F21 maybe?Β Tell me down below in the comments what you think!

Thank you for reading!

6 thoughts on “Coffee. Tea. Talk About Where You’ve Been.

Leave a Reply

