Plant Pot Chronicles #2

My basil plant has finally sprouted!

IMG_0966

It has quickly out-grown my  thyme and oregano plant too surprisingly! They are growing really fast. Oh and the flowers outside my window have finally bloomed! So you can expect to see some pretty flowers the next time I post a plant update!

IMG_0967IMG_0965

Sadly I don’t think my rosemary and lavender plants will sprout. The dirt around them hasn’t lifted or broken up at all. Being patience can be soo hard. Maybe they just take forever like the rose plant I once had. It took about 3 weeks to actually sprout.

IMG_0963

I hope you smiled reading my post! It’s something small but sometimes the small things in life are overlooked too often.

Thank you for reading!

One thought on “Plant Pot Chronicles #2

Leave a Reply

